Collection: Regency Singles

These novels and novellas are part of multi-author series and can be read alone. Some are available on the shop in all formats and others are exclusive to Kindle for ebook format so are only available in audio and print.
Titles in order of publishing date:
His Disinclined Bride
A Yorkshire Carol
An Amiable Foe
A Sham Betrothal